Yaron Azrieli


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2008 Israel
Dissertation: Three Essays on Steady States of Recurring Non-Cooperative Games
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Ehud Lehrer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Qu, XiangyuThe Ohio State University2012
Kim, SeminThe Ohio State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Yaron Azrieli has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131345 for the advisor ID.