Ambikeshwar Sharma


Ph.D. University of Lucknow 1951 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

M. BokhariUniversity of Alberta1986
A. Chak1956
Seng-Luan LeeUniversity of Alberta1974
David LeemingUniversity of Alberta1969
Jagdish PrasadUniversity of Alberta1968
R. SaxenaUniversity of Alberta1964
Arun VarmaUniversity of Calgary19644

According to our current on-line database, Ambikeshwar Sharma has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13132 for the advisor ID.