Arun Kumar Varma


Ph.D. University of Calgary 1964 Canada
Dissertation: Lacunary Interpolation through Trigonometric and Power Polynomials

Advisor: Ambikeshwar Sharma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burkett, JohnUniversity of Florida1992
Howell, GaryUniversity of Florida19861
Mills, TerenceUniversity of Florida1974

According to our current on-line database, Arun Varma has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10302 for the advisor ID.