Jeffrey M. Alden


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Bounds for Rolling Horizon Procedures

Advisor 1: Robert Longworth Smith
Advisor 2: Stephen M. Pollock


Bailey, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2001

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Alden has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131126 for the advisor ID.