Stephen M. Pollock


Ph. D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Search and Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Ronald Arthur Howard
Advisor 2: Philip McCord Morse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alden, JeffreyUniversity of Michigan19871
Glenn, DavidUniversity of Michigan
Maillart, LisaUniversity of Michigan20016
Sir, MustafaUniversity of Michigan2007

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Pollock has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124196 for the advisor ID.