Bruce Alan Magurn


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Whitehead Groups of Nonabelian Finite Groups

Advisor: Michael Roger Stein


Harmon, DennisThe University of Oklahoma1984

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Magurn has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13036 for the advisor ID.