A. Everett (Arthur) Pitcher

Ph.D. Harvard University 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Certain Invariants of Closed Extremals

Advisor: H. C. Marston (Harold Calvin) Morse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chellevold, JohnLehigh University1951
Gilliam, KennethLehigh University1976
Miller, JohnLehigh University1976
Miller, WilliamLehigh University1962
Sedlock, JamesLehigh University1966

According to our current on-line database, A. Everett Pitcher has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12997 for the advisor ID.