Robert David Gulliver, II


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity of Minimizing Surfaces of Prescribed Mean Curvature

Advisor: Robert Osserman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galbraith, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2004
Johnson, GeneUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1982
Kim, ChristopherUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Koo, YonghoiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1998
Nichols, PrestonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1995
Shin, HeayongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Wang, JingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Xu, GuoyiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010

According to our current on-line database, Robert Gulliver, II has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12994 for the advisor ID.