Tao Zhan (展涛)


Ph.D. Shandong University 1987 China
Dissertation: Several New Results in Analytic Number Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Chengdong Pan (潘承洞)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, TaiyuShandong University2012
Ren, XiuminShandong University2001
Sun, HaiweiShandong University2010
Tang, HengcaiShandong University2010
Wang, YonghuiShandong University1998
Xu, ZhaoShandong University2011
Yang, ZhishanShandong University2013
Zhang, DeyuShandong University2006

According to our current on-line database, Tao Zhan (展涛) has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129808 for the advisor ID.