Richard Julian Bagby


Ph.D. Rice University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lebesgue Spaces of Parabolic Potentials

Advisor 1: B. Frank (Benjamin Franklin) Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Masaedeh, BasemNew Mexico State University1991
Parsons, JohnNew Mexico State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Richard Bagby has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12967 for the advisor ID.