Simon Brendle


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Krümmungsflüsse auf Mannigfaltigkeiten mit Rand
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Gerhard Huisken

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fong, FrederickStanford University2012
Fouladgar, KavehStanford University2012
Chodosh, OtisStanford University2015
Edelen, NicholasStanford University2016
Hung, Pei-KenColumbia University2018
Johne, FlorianEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2019
Naff, KeatonColumbia University2021
Zhu, JingzeColumbia University2022
Chow, Tsz Kiu AaronColumbia University2023

According to our current on-line database, Simon Brendle has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129615 for the advisor ID.