Simon Brendle


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Krümmungsflüsse auf Mannigfaltigkeiten mit Rand
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Gerhard Huisken
Advisor 2: Michael Struwe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Otis ChodoshStanford University2015
Nicholas EdelenStanford University2016
Frederick FongStanford University2012
Kaveh FouladgarStanford University2012

According to our current on-line database, Simon Brendle has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129615 for the advisor ID.