Alfred Hero

Ph.D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Time Delay Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Stuart Carl Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calder, JeffUniversity of Michigan20143
Gorman, JohnUniversity of Michigan1991
Greenewald, KristjanUniversity of Michigan2017
Hwang, Sung JinUniversity of Michigan2012
Jang, ByoungwookUniversity of Michigan2022
Kreucher, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan2005
Meng, ZhaoshiUniversity of Michigan2014
Newstadt, GregoryUniversity of Michigan2013
Patwari, NealUniversity of Michigan2005
Ulfarsson, MagnusUniversity of Michigan2007
Wei, YunUniversity of Michigan2020
Zhai, YayaUniversity of Michigan2021

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Hero has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129567 for the advisor ID.