Stuart Carl Schwartz


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Empirical Bayes Technique in Communication Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: William Lucas Root

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farnbach, JohnPrinceton University1972
Hero, Alfred Princeton University19844
Kishore, ShalineePrinceton University20031
Ma, XiaoqiangPrinceton University2004
Martin, R. DouglasPrinceton University196937
Rubin, IzhakPrinceton University197016
Son, Sung-HyunPrinceton University2006
Zhu, JuhuaPrinceton University2005

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Schwartz has 8 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102529 for the advisor ID.