Peter Edward Crouch


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basto-Goncalves, JoséUniversity of Warwick19815
Leite, FátimaUniversity of Warwick19832

According to our current on-line database, Peter Crouch has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129294 for the advisor ID.