N. Christopher (Norman) Phillips


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K-Theoretic Freeness of Actions of Finite Groups on C*-Algebras

Advisor: Marc Aristide Rieffel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archey, DawnUniversity of Oregon2008
Asadi-Vasfi, Mohammad AliUniversity of Tehran2021
Boersema, JeffreyUniversity of Oregon1999
Buck, JulianUniversity of Oregon2010
Delfin Ares de Parga, AlonsoUniversity of Oregon2023
Gardella, EusebioUniversity of Oregon2015
Herstedt, PaulUniversity of Oregon2020
Itza-Ortiz, BenjaminUniversity of Oregon20031
Leen, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1994

According to our current on-line database, N. Christopher Phillips has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12914 for the advisor ID.