William Moran


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Measures on Completely Regular Spaces

Advisor: John Sydney Pym

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baxter, JonathanFlinders University1995
Crisp, DavidUniversity of Adelaide1994
Holzherr, Anthony (``Tony'')University of Adelaide1982
Ing, KeithUniversity of Melbourne2020
Phillips, MarkFlinders University2001
Robinson, BenjaminArizona State University2014
Sarunic, PeterUniversity of Melbourne2012
Suvorova, SofiaFlinders University19961

According to our current on-line database, William Moran has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128719 for the advisor ID.