Mark Andrew Ronan


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Hexagons

Advisor: William M. Kantor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramson, MichaelThe University of Chicago1994
Bennett, CurtisThe University of Chicago19901
van Maldeghem, HendrikUniversiteit Gent198424

According to our current on-line database, Mark Ronan has 3 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12853 for the advisor ID.