Hervé Oyono Oyono


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1997 France
Dissertation: La conjecture de Baum-Connes pour les groupes agissant sur des arbres
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Thierry Fack

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collin, Pierre-HenryUniversité de Lorraine2018
Dell'Aiera, ClémentUniversité de Lorraine2017
Moustafa, HaïjaUniversité Blaise Pascal2009

According to our current on-line database, Hervé Oyono Oyono has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127881 for the advisor ID.