Thierry Fack


Advisor 1: Alain Connes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benameur, Moulay3
Oyono Oyono, HervéUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119973
Rodsphon, RudyUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12014
Talbi, MalikUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12001

According to our current on-line database, Thierry Fack has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127865 for the advisor ID.