Stewart Beauregard Priddy


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Primary Cohomology Operations for Simplicial Lie Algebras

Advisor: Daniel Marinus Kan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dietz, JillNorthwestern University1991
Douma, JasonNorthwestern University1998
Kleinerman, SamuelNorthwestern University1980
Kulich, JamesNorthwestern University1985
Kunkel, PaulNorthwestern University1984
Lee, Hyang-SookNorthwestern University1993
Martino, JohnNorthwestern University19882
Mauger, JustinNorthwestern University2001
Minami, NorihikoNorthwestern University1988
Moore, DuncanNorthwestern University1974
Pearson, MarkNorthwestern University2003
Ratliff, ThomasNorthwestern University1992
Schuster, BjornNorthwestern University1993

According to our current on-line database, Stewart Priddy has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12761 for the advisor ID.