Hendryk Pfeiffer


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Factorizing Twists and Duality Transformations

Advisor: Alan J. Macfarlane


Bennoun, SteveUniversity of British Columbia2013

According to our current on-line database, Hendryk Pfeiffer has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127528 for the advisor ID.