Laurent Cohen


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1984 France

Advisor: Haïm Brézis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cohen, IsaacUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1992
Bardinet, EricUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1995
Leroy, BertrandUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1996
BenSbeh, ZakariaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1998
Lefebure, MartinUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1998
Deschamps, ThomasUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2001
Vinson, SamuelUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2002
Arbeláez, PabloUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine20053
Ardon, RobertoUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2005
Moreau, ValerieUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2005
Bonneau, StephaneUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2006
Auclair, AdrienUniversité Paris V2009
Benmansour, FethallahUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2009
Somphone, OudomUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2009
Fiot, Jean BaptisteUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2013
Prevost, RaphaelUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2013

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Cohen has 16 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127485 for the advisor ID.