Laurent Cohen


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1984 France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arbelaez, PabloUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2005
Ardon, RobertoUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2005
Auclair, AdrienUniversité Paris V2009
Bardinet, EricUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1995
Benmansour, FethallahUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2009
BenSbeh, ZakariaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1998
Bonneau, StephaneUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2006
Cohen, IsaacUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1992
Deschamps, ThomasUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2001
Fiot, Jean BaptisteUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2013
Lefebure, MartinUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1998
Leroy, BertrandUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1996
Moreau, ValerieUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2005
Prevost, RaphaelUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2013
Somphone, OudomUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2009
Vinson, SamuelUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2002

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Cohen has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127485 for the advisor ID.