Jose Carrillo Menendez


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1981 Spain

Advisor 1: Haïm Brézis
Advisor 2: Jesus Ildefonso Diaz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Álvarez, Sixto JesúsUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1986
Alonso Rodríguez, AnaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19932

According to our current on-line database, Jose Carrillo Menendez has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127477 for the advisor ID.