Bor-Luh Lin


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Topological Problems Concerning Infinite-Dimensional Normed Linear Spaces

Advisor: Ky Fan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Casazza, PeterThe University of Iowa19723
Chen, DongjianThe University of Iowa1997
Chen, ShutaoThe University of Iowa1996
Duan, YanzhengThe University of Iowa2007
Hu, ZhibaoThe University of Iowa1991
Huang, DaThe University of Iowa1999
Kottman, CliffordThe University of Iowa1969
Levin, MarkThe University of Iowa1967
Lin, Ying-HsiungThe University of Iowa1992
Lohman, RobertThe University of Iowa19681
Yu, FengShuoThe University of Iowa1997
Zhang, WenyaoThe University of Iowa1991

According to our current on-line database, Bor-Luh Lin has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12705 for the advisor ID.