Jarod Alper


Ph.D. Stanford University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Good Moduli Spaces for Artin Stacks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Ravi Vakil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, Chi-yuUniversity of Washington2020
Lim, DavidStanford University2020
Tajakka, TuomasUniversity of Washington2021

According to our current on-line database, Jarod Alper has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126498 for the advisor ID.