Raymond John Rivers


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of intrinsically broken higher symmetry groups to elementary particle physics

Advisor 1: Paul Taunton Matthews

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pottinger, DavidImperial College London1976
Cant, RichardImperial College London1980
Ebbutt, JohnImperial College London1982
Gent, NigelImperial College London1984
Vladikas, AnastassosImperial College London1986
Evans, TimothyImperial College London19872
Holbraad, SonyaImperial College London1990
Wong, Jim1991
Pinto, Marcus1992
Levy, David1993
Bettencourt, LuisImperial College London19961
Brody, DorjeImperial College London19966
Karra, GlykeriaImperial College London1998
Asprouli, MariaImperial College London2001
Kavoussanaki, Eleftheria2002
Filippi, AntonioImperial College London2004
Gandra, PedroImperial College London2006
Swarup, Amarendra (Bob)2007

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Rivers has 18 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126335 for the advisor ID.