Raymond John Rivers


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of intrinsically broken higher symmetry groups to elementary particle physics

Advisor 1: Paul Taunton Matthews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asprouli, Maria2000
Bettencourt, Luis1995
Brody, DorjeImperial College London19966
Cant, Richard1980
Ebbutt, John1982
Evans, TimothyImperial College London19872
Filippi, Antonio2002
Gandra, Pedro2005
Gent, Nigel1984
Griffin, SineadImperial College London2009
Holbraad, Sonya1990
Karra, Glykeria1998
Kavoussanaki, Eleftheria2002
Levy, David1993
Pinto, Marcus1992
Pottinger, David1976
Swarup, Amarendra (Bob)2007
Vladikas, Anastassos1986
Wong, Jim1991

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Rivers has 19 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126335 for the advisor ID.