Volker Tresp

Ph.D. Yale University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Electro-Optical System for the High-Speed Reconstruction of Computed Tomography Images
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Arthur Frank Gmitro
Advisor 2: Gene Robert Gindi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gu, JindongLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2022
Nickel, MaximilianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2013
Rettinger, AchimTechnische Universität München2010
Sharifzadeh, SahandLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2023
Wu, ZhiliangLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2022
Yang, YinchongLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2018
Yu, KaiLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004

According to our current on-line database, Volker Tresp has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125864 for the advisor ID.