Arthur Frank Gmitro

Ph.D. University of Arizona 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Systems for Incoherent Optical Convolution with Application in Computed Tomography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Harrison Hooker Barrett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, AndrewUniversity of Arizona19941
Davenport, CarolynUniversity of Arizona1992
Keller, PaulUniversity of Arizona1991
Sabharwal, YashvinderUniversity of Arizona1998
Tresp, VolkerYale University19897

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Gmitro has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107397 for the advisor ID.