Wim Vanhoof


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2001 Belgium
Dissertation: Clustering and Instance Based Learning in First Order Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maurice Bruynooghe
Advisor 2: Daniel (Danny) De Schreye

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Degrave, FrançoisUniversité de Namur2013
Marcozzi, MichaëlUniversité de Namur2014

According to our current on-line database, Wim Vanhoof has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125069 for the advisor ID.