Maurice Bruynooghe


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1979 Belgium
Dissertation: Naar een betere beheersing van de uitvoering van programma’s in de logika der Horn-uitdrukkingen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Yves Didier Willems

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adé, HildeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1995
Blockeel, HendrikKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19984
Croonenborghs, TomKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Dehaspe, LucKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1998
De Raedt, LucKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19913
Driessens, KurtKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Dumortier, VeroniekKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1994
Dussart, DirkKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1997
Fierens, DaanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Goetschalckx, RobbyKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Jacobs, NicoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Janssens, GerdaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1990
Mazur, NancyKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Meyfroidt, GeertKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Mulkers, AnneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1991
Raeymaekers, StefaanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Sablon, GuntherKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1995
Shashidhar, K. C.Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Vandecasteele, HenkKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1999
Vanhoof, WimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20012
Verdoolaege, SvenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Bruynooghe has 21 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91187 for the advisor ID.