Rudolf Ahlswede


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Shannonschen Informationstheorie im Falle nichtstationärer Kanäle

Advisor 1: Konrad Jacobs
Advisor 2: Max Deuring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heike AlthöferUniversität Bielefeld1999
Ingo AlthöferUniversität Bielefeld198617
Bernhard BalkenholUniversität Bielefeld1995
Lars BäumerUniversität Bielefeld2000
Jörg BültermannUniversität Bielefeld1997
Ning CaiUniversität Bielefeld1988
Christian DeppeUniversität Bielefeld1998
Gunter DueckUniversität Bielefeld1977
Achim FlammenkampUniversität Bielefeld1997
James GemmaThe Ohio State University1970
Torsten GrotendiekUniversität Bielefeld1996
Martin HeuerUniversität Bielefeld1990
Norbert KalusUniversität Bielefeld1980
Jörg KienitzUniversität Bielefeld2001
Christian KleinewächterUniversität Bielefeld1999
Marlies Klemisch-AhlertUniversität Bielefeld1980
Klaus-Uwe KoschnikUniversität Bielefeld1990
Gohar KyureghyanUniversität Bielefeld2000
Marina KyureghyanUniversität Bielefeld2004
Peter LöberUniversität Bielefeld1999
Matthias LöweUniversität Bielefeld199212
Christian MeiseUniversität Bielefeld1997
Soren PerreyUniversität Bielefeld1994
Jutta PokornyUniversität Bielefeld1984
Michael SandmeierUniversität Bielefeld1997
Ulrich TammUniversität Bielefeld1991
Michael UlreyThe Ohio State University1973
Hans Martin WallmeierUniversität Bielefeld1983
Ingo WegenerUniversität Bielefeld197831
Rainer WilminkUniversität Bielefeld2003
Andreas WinterUniversität Bielefeld19997
Jian-ping YeUniversität Bielefeld1988

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Ahlswede has 32 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12394 for the advisor ID.