Irwin Fischer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Totality of Curves of Genus g

Advisor: Oscar Ascher Zariski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, JohnUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1970
Brase, CharlesUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1969
Eggert, Jr., NormanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19671
Eldridge, KlausUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1965
Pacholke, KennethUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1971

According to our current on-line database, Irwin Fischer has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12378 for the advisor ID.