Boris Shoikhet


Ph.D. 1999
Dissertation: Cohomology of Lie Algebras of Differential Operators

Advisor 1: Boris L. Feigin
Advisor 2: Maxim Kontsevich


Ramos González, JuliaUniversiteit Antwerpen2017

According to our current on-line database, Boris Shoikhet has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123033 for the advisor ID.