Boris L. Feigin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Characteristic Classes of Flags of Foliations

Advisor: Dmitry Borisovich Fuchs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sergey Arkhipov2
Mikhail BershteinLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics2011
Vladimir DotsenkoLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Evgeny FeiginLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Edward FrenkelHarvard University199110
Anton KhoroshkinLomonosov Moscow State University20071
Boris Shoikhet1999
Aleksander TsymbaliukMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Boris Feigin has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52952 for the advisor ID.