Jani Onninen


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 2002 Finland
Dissertation: Mappings of Finite Distortion: Continuity.

Advisor: Pekka Koskela

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tengvall, VilleJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Zhu, ZhengJyväskylän yliopisto2020

According to our current on-line database, Jani Onninen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122006 for the advisor ID.