Pekka Koskela


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 1990 Finland
Dissertation: Capacity Extension Domains

Advisor: Olli Martio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benedict, SitaJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Guo, ChangyuJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Heikkinen, ToniJyväskylän yliopisto2006
Jiang, RenjinJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Kallunki, SariJyväskylän yliopisto2002
Karak, NijjwalJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Kauhanen, JanneJyväskylän yliopisto2001
Kauranen, AapoJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Lammi, PäiviJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Lehrbäck, JuhaJyväskylän yliopisto20081
Nandi, DebanjanJyväskylän yliopisto2018
Nieminen, TomiJyväskylän yliopisto2005
Onninen, JaniJyväskylän yliopisto20021
Rajala, KaiJyväskylän yliopisto20032
Takkinen, JuhaniJyväskylän yliopisto2007
Tossavainen, TimoJyväskylän yliopisto2000
Tuominen, HeliJyväskylän yliopisto20041
Viholainen, AnttiJyväskylän yliopisto20081
Zapadinskaya, AleksandraJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Zhang, YiJyväskylän yliopisto2017
Zhou, YuanJyväskylän yliopisto2010
Zürcher, ThomasJyväskylän yliopisto2009

According to our current on-line database, Pekka Koskela has 22 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112355 for the advisor ID.