David Atkinson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Conformal mapping applied to pion scattering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Jim Hamilton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boonstra, HarmRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
de Maag, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
de Roo, MeesRijksuniversiteit Groningen19746
Evertsz, Carl Joseph GabrielRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Eyras Jiménez, EduardoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Fournier, AntonRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976
Greben, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
Heemskerk, Albert CharlesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1978
Janssen, BertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Kaekebeke, MarcusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1978
Koopmans, MarjanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Maris, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Pool, Tonnis PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1977
Schellingerhout, NicolaasRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Schoenmaker, Willem JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1983
Stam, CornelisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Stavenga, GerbenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Steringa, JarigRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Suelmann, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
van der Schaar, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen20001
Venema, Wietse ZweitzeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
Wagemans, PetrusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Wichers, Victor AlexanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988

According to our current on-line database, David Atkinson has 23 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120516 for the advisor ID.