Fred Ellsworth Clow Culick


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability of High Frequency Pressure Oscillations in Rocket Combustion Chambers

Advisor: Morton Finston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaron, KimCalifornia Institute of Technology1985
Awad, EliasCalifornia Institute of Technology1983
Beran, PhilipCalifornia Institute of Technology19887
Burnley, VictorCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Ciucci, FrancescoCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Duchemin, OlivierCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Flandro, GaryCalifornia Institute of Technology196733
Grossman, WilliamCalifornia Institute of Technology1979
Humphrey, III, JosephCalifornia Institute of Technology1987
Iinoya, FujioCalifornia Institute of Technology1993
Isella, GiorgioCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Jahnke, CraigCalifornia Institute of Technology1990
Kang, DalCalifornia Institute of Technology2005
Kolasinski, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology2007
Kushner, MarkCalifornia Institute of Technology197925
Lee, Ho-HoonCalifornia Institute of Technology19911
Leifer, StephanieCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Magiawala, KiranCalifornia Institute of Technology1978
Malhotra, SanjeevCalifornia Institute of Technology2002
Matveev, KonstantinCalifornia Institute of Technology20032
Palm, StevenCalifornia Institute of Technology2017
Parkin, KevinCalifornia Institute of Technology2006
Perry, EdwardCalifornia Institute of Technology19701
Pun, WinstonCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Ruoff, CarlCalifornia Institute of Technology1993
Sercel, JoelCalifornia Institute of Technology1993
Seywert, ClaudeCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Sovero, EmilioCalifornia Institute of Technology1977
Swensen, GrantCalifornia Institute of Technology2000
Thunnissen, DanielCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Vetter, AlanCalifornia Institute of Technology1975
Wirz, RichardCalifornia Institute of Technology2005
Yang, VigorCalifornia Institute of Technology198451

According to our current on-line database, Fred Culick has 33 students and 153 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120294 for the advisor ID.