Larry (Lawrence) Smith


Ph.D. Yale University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Fibre Spaces

Advisor: William Schumacher Massey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batisweiler, ClaudiaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1992
Bier, ThomasGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1979
Broto, CarlosUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona198713
Chun Lin, TsuGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2003
Hansen, IdarUniversity of Virginia1974
Kuhnigk, KathrinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2003
Neumann, FrankGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19969
Notbohm, DietrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19882
Raußen, MartinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19815
Sarveniazi, AlirezaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2004
Schwardmann, UlrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1987
Segal, JoelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1999
Wiegmann, ReinhardGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1982

According to our current on-line database, Larry Smith has 13 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12023 for the advisor ID.