Donald Baganoff


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experiments on the Wall-Pressure History in Shock Reflection Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Hans Wolfgang Liepmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chapman, GaryStanford University1970
Chou, Shyan-YihStanford University1995
Compton, DaleStanford University1969
Dagum, LeonardoStanford University1990
Dahlby, DouglasStanford University1996
Delianides, TheodoreStanford University1992
Denery, TerrenceStanford University1995
Duttweiler, CraigStanford University1998
Eberhardt, D. ScottStanford University1984
Elkins, RonStanford University1973
Fallavollita, MichaelStanford University1994
Goodsell, AgaStanford University2002
Goswami, AvijitStanford University1995
Gundy-Burlet, KarenStanford University1991
Hanson, RonaldStanford University19685
Krothapalli, AnjaneyuluStanford University19791
Lind, RichardStanford University1972
Lou, TaweiStanford University1996
McDaniel, Jr., JamesStanford University1982
McDonald, JeffreyStanford University1990
Mulac, AnthonyStanford University1969
Neal, DanielStanford University1985
Peng, W-C.Stanford University1973
Spalart, PhillipeStanford University1982
Volpe, ErnaniStanford University2001
Walker, StephenStanford University2000
Yano, KennethStanford University1973

According to our current on-line database, Donald Baganoff has 27 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120049 for the advisor ID.