Ronald Kent Hanson

Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experimental and Analytical Investigation of Shock-Wave Reflection in a Chemically Relaxing Gas

Advisor: Donald Baganoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kirby, BrianStanford University20011
Vasu, SubithStanford University2010
Webber, MichaelStanford University20011

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Hanson has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121058 for the advisor ID.