Abel Rodriguez


Ph.D. Duke University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Advances in Nonparametric Modeling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Alan Enoch Gelfand
Advisor 2: David Brian Dunson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Betancourt, BrendaUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2015
Datta, SaheliUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2011
Wang, ZiweiUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2012

According to our current on-line database, Abel Rodriguez has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119077 for the advisor ID.