David Brian Dunson


Ph.D. Emory University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dose-Dependent Cluster Size and Implications in Reproductive and Developmental Toxicity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: M. Elizabeth (Mary) Halloran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aliverti, EmanueleUniversità degli Studi di Padova2020
Bhattacharya, AnirbanDuke University20121
Cui, KaiDuke University2012
Hua, ZhaoweiThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2011
Jauch, MichaelDuke University2019
Li, DidongDuke University2020
Nishimura, AkihikoDuke University2017
Pati, DebdeepDuke University2012
Rodriguez, AbelDuke University20073
Shi, MinghuiDuke University2011
Yang, HongxiaDuke University2010

According to our current on-line database, David Dunson has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119069 for the advisor ID.