Thomas M. Hagstrom


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduction of Unbounded Domains to Bounded Domains for Partial Differential Equation Problems

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appelo, DanielKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20054
Brown, ThomasUniversity of New Mexico1998
Chen, XiUniversity of New Mexico2012
de Castro, ManuelaUniversity of New Mexico2005
Junke, FritzSouthern Methodist University2017
Justo, DagobertoUniversity of New Mexico2005
Kvernadze, GeorgeUniversity of New Mexico1998
LaGrone, JohnSouthern Methodist University2016
Nazarov, IgorUniversity of New Mexico2004
Sim, ImboUniversität Basel2009
Stein, KurtSouthern Methodist University2012
Xu, LiyangUniversity of New Mexico2001
Zhou, RuhaiUniversity of New Mexico2001

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Hagstrom has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11847 for the advisor ID.