Kelly Denis McKennon


Ph.D. University of Washington 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence of Fourier Transforms and Positive Definite Functions

Advisor: Edwin Hewitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dearden, BruceWashington State University1982
Griffin, JohnWashington State University1973
Novak, WilliamWashington State University1974

According to our current on-line database, Kelly McKennon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11729 for the advisor ID.