Murali Rao


Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1963 India
Dissertation: Increasing Markov Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Kiyosi Ito

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lokvancic, MahirUniversity of Florida2002
Lone, AmjadUniversity of Florida1997
Sikic, HrvojeUniversity of Florida19937
Tweddle, J.University of Florida2006
Vondraček, ZoranUniversity of Florida199013
Yuan, RuyueUniversity of Florida2020

According to our current on-line database, Murali Rao has 6 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11728 for the advisor ID.