Edgar Reich


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Distortion Theorems for Functions Analytic in the Unit Circle

Advisor: Edwin Ford Beckenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goodman, DouglasUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1981
Reed, TerenceUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1966
Schwartz, GaylordUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1970
Sontag, AlexiaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1972
Walczak, HubertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1963

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Reich has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11706 for the advisor ID.